Prof. Mehmet Haberal is presented with The Award of The Spanish Order of The Civil Merit (Cruz de Official) by His Majesty King Felipe VI, King of Spain.
We are honored to announce that Prof. Dr. Seza Özen who is the member of Honorary Advisory Board of JBACHS has already won the Aziz Sancar Science Award of TUSEB.
We are happy to announce that The Journal of Basic and Clinical Health Sciences (JBACHS) is indexed by the Emerging Sources Citation Index since November 2017, and indexed by the Ulakbim-TR since 2017.
Honorary Advisory Board

Anthony CERAMI, Prof., PhD., M.D., Chairman of the Board of Directors, Araim Pharmaceuticals, Inc. Ossining, Newyork City, USA;
Hermann Boerhaeve visiting Professor, Leiden University Medical School, Leiden, NL

Aysun BAY KARABULUT, Prof., PhD., Rector of Malatya Turgut Ozal University, Department of Biochemistry, Turgut Ozal University, Malatya, Turkey

Erkan IBIS, Prof., PhD., Rector of Ankara University, Department of Nuclear Medicine, Faculty Of Medicine, Ankara University, Ankara, Turkey

Figen CIZMECI SENEL, Prof., DDS, President of Health Institutes of Turkey, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Turkey

Ibrahim Adnan SARACOGLU, Prof., PhD., Senior Advisor to the President of the Republic of Turkey, Health and Food Policies Council Member

Mehmet HABERAL, Prof., M.D., Rector of Baskent University, Department of General Surgery, Transplantation, Faculty of Medicine, Baskent University, Ankara, Turkey

Seza OZEN, Prof., M.D., Department of Pediatric Rheumatology, Faculty of Medicine, Hacettepe University, Ankara, Turkey

Sezer Sener KOMSUOGLU, Prof., M.D., Senior Advisor, President of The Higher Education Council in Turkey

Yusuf BARAN, Prof., PhD, Rector of Izmir Institute of Technology (IYTE) Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics, Izmir Institute of Technology, Izmir, Turkey

Zehra Nese KAVAK, Prof., M.D., Rector of Istanbul Kent University, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Perinatology Chairmann of the Board, Academic Hospital, Istanbul, Turkey